2000 VSM EM1 build blueprint idea

KT RYU

5+ Year Member
I came up with this after closely wattching peoples builds and picking out things i liked. Please critise on things i can make better! because im just a rookie and some of these decisions can eb bettered! Thank you for looking. i will attach pictures of my car when im at home!

2000 Civic SiR VSM
B16A2

Buddy Club III Racing Cams
Buddy Club Retainers
Buddy Club Dual Springs
Buddy Club race Valves
Buddy Club racing head gasket (0.5mm)
ARP Head Studs
Spoon or Buddy Club adjustible Cam Gears.
Jasma/Mugen 4-1 header
Apexi WS2 cat back
ARC intake.

Goal : 180WHP

Bembo Slotted front Blank Rear Disk's
Hawk low dust Pads
Tein Flex coilovers
Tein EDCU
Sprint Heart CP-R's 16inch (not decided on offset)
ASR subframe brace
Blox LCA's
Beaks lower tie bar
ASR 24mm Sway bar

Buddy club dual bent short shifter
Energy bushings
CTR shift boot
Skunk 2 weighted knob
Red DC5R Reacros
CTR door panels
CTR carpet
CTR floor mats
SI/SIR OEM Lips
CTR headlights
JDM "SiR" Badge (Red with black outline, intead of my silver one)
CTR momo SRS steering wheel
Greddy Touch.

Coqui

5+ Year Member
Ditch the blox lcas and get function 7 other then that good choices on the parts you've made

4bangincivic

sup
Registered VIP
5+ Year Member
Plus you better have some bucku buck if you want to do everything on this build.

BrakeLights

Registered VIP
5+ Year Member
get a swaybar to go with that asr. Something like a asr/ctr/itr one would be a good match

KT RYU

5+ Year Member
Plus you better have some bucku buck if you want to do everything on this build.
well, its going to be gradual. i have just bought my EM1 about a month ago and am right now in progress of replacing OEM items.