Official WoW (world of warcraft) thread

JohnS.

BANGARANG
Registered VIP
Registered OG
5+ Year Member
10+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
I use npc_scan or whatever. It's worked fine for me. Gives me the paths of all the npc's on my minimap and world map, alerts me when I'm within range of targetting them, auto targets for me, etc.

joe7987

Staff member
Registered VIP
Registered OG
5+ Year Member
10+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
I use npc scan too. I've found the body several times.. but I've never found him alive.

shiznit - I bet you come back shortly after catacysm. :lol:

Shiznit

Stickin it to the Man
Registered VIP
Registered OG
5+ Year Member
10+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
I use npc scan too. I've found the body several times.. but I've never found him alive.

shiznit - I bet you come back shortly after catacysm. :lol:
i hope not. i did a calculation on how much ive spent on this game since i started playing and im in the 1g range over 5 years. monthly charge + price of expansions + server transfers.

Nitestalkerz

lvl 80 rogue PVP 89k kills (( the new Subilitey class ))
lvl 80 DK unholy 12k dps (( new spec class ))

Go Horde or Go home

joe7987

Staff member
Registered VIP
Registered OG
5+ Year Member
10+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Cataclysm is almost here. I did the digital pre-sale and have it downloaded already. Who else is getting it?

Kswest

Failboat sails at 9
Registered VIP
5+ Year Member
10+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
I'll be in line at midnight tonight, took the next couple days off in order to try and get realm first 85...We shall see.

JDMchula

c0up3 stAY Fr3SH
Registered VIP
5+ Year Member
i cant get into MMO. they look very fun but they r to big for me.plus i dont no if ican play the same game for months and months sometimes years.

JohnS.

BANGARANG
Registered VIP
Registered OG
5+ Year Member
10+ Year Member
15+ Year Member